Annual Clinical and Scientific Conference 2017

June 20-23, 2017 in Ottawa, Ontario

Thanks to the ACSC planning committee members:

  • Alon Altman, MD, Winnipeg, MB
  • Jon Barrett, MD, Thornhill, ON
  • Jennifer Blake, MD, Ottawa, ON
  • George Carson (Chair), MD, Regina, SK
  • Innie Chen, MD, Ottawa, ON
  • Richard Claveau, MD, Hearst, ON
  • Jocelynn Cook, PhD, Ottawa, ON
  • Dustin Costescu, MD, Hamilton, ON
  • Sharon Dore, RN, PhD, Burlington, ON
  • Edith Guilbert, MD, Quebec, QC
  • Owen Hughes, MD, Ottawa, ON
  • Eileen Hutton, RM, PhD, Hamilton, ON
  • Dorian Kristmanson, MD, Ottawa, ON
  • Susan McFaul, MD, Ottawa, ON
  • Lucie Morin (Co-chair), MD, Outremont, QC
  • Ward Murdock, MD, Fredericton, NB
  • Richard Oster, PhD, Edmonton, AB
  • Dante Pascali, MD, Ottawa, ON
  • Suzanne Roberge, MD, Baie-Comeau, QC
  • Sue Ross, PhD, Edmonton, AB
  • Amanda Selk, MD, Toronto, ON
  • Sukhbir Singh (Co-chair), MD, Ottawa, ON
  • Graeme Smith, MD, PhD, Kingston, ON
  • Rachel Spitzer, MD, Toronto, ON
  • Bianca Stortini, MD, Ottawa, ON
  • Tannys Vause, MD, Ottawa, ON

In collaboration with:

  • Association of Academic Professionals in Obstetrics and Gynaecology of Canada (APOG)
  • Canadian Society of Maternal-Fetal Medicine (CSMFM),
  • SOGC’s Canadian Paediatric and Adolescent Gynaecology and Obstetrics subspecialty committee (CANPAGO)
  • Canadian Society of Pelvic Medicine (CSPM)
  • Society of Canadian Colposcopists (SCC)
  • Society of Gynecologic Oncology of Canada (GOC)